Besties ❤️❤️

  I love my friends. I love them from the moon and back 100000 times. Friends are the ones that make you smile and friends are the ones that make you laugh. A shoulder to cry on and they don’t care if you do. I FaceTime my friends a lot. If I had to choose my best memory of one of my friends it would have to be when we were on Facetime and it was about 10 am and the first thing she said to me was “omg you look terrible” and we just laughed. If anyone else said that to me I wouldn’t speak to them ever again but she is my Bestes friend in the world so I didn’t care and I said back to her ” so do you” and we talked for the next hour and it was just lovely. So cherish your friends even if you have your ups and downs love them always. 

Shout out to my best friend Kira!!( she has a blog aswell)

          Stay awesome

                    Autumngirl2002 xx

Leave a Reply

